medicinelmka.blogg.se

How to catch walleye in new york on fishing planet
How to catch walleye in new york on fishing planet












how to catch walleye in new york on fishing planet

pretty sure its a #3/0 hook on it, and 3/4 onze weight. I got a casting spoon from placing second in a tourney, that thing is just awesome for bass, i get quite often trophys at north carolina with it. Anything to let me know why i cant cast more than 70 feet with my current setup ? would be super appreciated as well ? I would like to have any type of advice on where can I catch those Walleye? What lure or baits or best setup to farm it? spots? Anything that can help me farming those Walleye is really appreciated. My line is for 8 or 10 pounds fish, rod is about 3 to 10, and reel is a decent one (dont remember the stats by memory) I dont know whats wrong with my setup for me to cast at only 70 feet with the bobber. If i got a casting spoon that weight enough, i can cask at 140 feet. My setup of rod+reel is good enough, but i can only cast about 70 feet away from me with the bobber. Source: I am currently farming catfish in bolivia (level 63). Fishing planet > general discussions > topic details. with small minnows, narrow spoon, you name it. Ontario Walleye Fishing Tips: While there are many artificial baits that can catch walleye, the most consistent bite will be achieved when you use a jig and. Although walleye have more elongated and slender bodies than perches, they have the two dorsal fins characteristic of the family.

how to catch walleye in new york on fishing planet how to catch walleye in new york on fishing planet

I have been to New York quite often to catch Walleye, after a tourney or whatever, and was never able to get 1 Walleye! i tried so hard. I am level 20, fishnet of 66 lbs, max size of 11 lbs i believe for fish (its the fishnet at level20.)














How to catch walleye in new york on fishing planet